حامی فایل

مرجع دانلود فایل ,تحقیق , پروژه , پایان نامه , فایل فلش گوشی

حامی فایل

مرجع دانلود فایل ,تحقیق , پروژه , پایان نامه , فایل فلش گوشی

Handbook of Energy Engineering:2001

اختصاصی از حامی فایل Handbook of Energy Engineering:2001 دانلود با لینک مستقیم و پر سرعت .

Handbook of Energy Engineering:2001


Handbook of Energy Engineering:2001

485 صفحه pdf

Handbook of Energy Engineering:2001

Albert Thumann/Paul Mehta

ویرایش پنجم

THE FAIRMONT PRESS

سرفصلها

Codes, Standards and Legislation

Energy Economic Analysis

Energy Auditing and Accounting

Electrical System Optimization

Waste Heat Recovery

Utility System Optimization

Heating, Ventilation, Air conditioning and Building System Optimization

HVAC Equipment

Cogeneration theory and practice

Control system

Computer Applications

Thermal Storage

Passive Solar Energy Systems

Energy Management

Compressed Air System Optimization

Financing Energy Projects

Appendix

 

 


دانلود با لینک مستقیم


Handbook of Energy Engineering:2001
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد